Edinburgh 2018

The 2018 edition of Eurovision Young Musicians is set to be the biggest event since 2006 with 18 participating countries. The competition will take place across several nights with Semi-Finals on 18th and 19th August and the Final taking place on 23rd August. The 19th edition of the event will be hosted in Edinburgh by BBC Scotland and BBC Radio 3.

RTSH (Albania)
RTBF (Belgium)
HRT (Croatia)
Czech TV (Czech Republic)
ERR (Estonia)
WDR (Germany)
ERT (Greece)
MTVA (Hungary)
Kan IPBC (Israel)

PBS (Malta)
NRK (Norway)
TVP (Poland)
RTR (Russia)
RTV (San Marino)
RTV (Slovenia)
RTVE (Spain)
SVT (Sweden)
BBC (United Kingdom)