The Running Order

The Running Order
The finalists together

With the finalists having been announced on Sunday, and rehearsals for this Friday’s Eurovision Young Musicians Final already underway, the running order has been determined by the organisers of the Wiener Festwochen.

The seven young musicians that have made it to the final will all play one piece on Friday evening in the show which will be shown live on many television networks around Europe, and also on The order they will perform in is:

  • Alexandra Dzenisenia, Cimbalom (Belarus)
  • Jagoda Krzemińska, Flute (Poland)
  • Eivind Holtsmark Ringstad, Viola (Norway)
  • Michaela Špačková, Bassoon (Czech Republic)
  • Dominic Chamot, Piano (Germany)
  • Narek Kazazyan, Qanun (Armenia)
  • Emmanuel Tjeknavorian, Violin (Austria)

Remember that you can read more about which piece each participant will play, as well as their biographies, here.

What do you think?

Your comment is very welcome! Those not in line with the Terms of Use of this website will be removed by a moderator, and could lead to blocking your MyEurovision account. Reactions are only allowed in English and French.

Note that it can take a couple of minutes for your comment to appear here, it will appear immediately on your MyEurovision profile page