Today: The Semifinal Continues

Today: The Semifinal Continues
The stage being prepared for today's semifinal

Welcome back to Vienna where today at 14:00 we’ll see the remaining six participants in this year’s Eurovision Young Musicians semifinal. As with yesterday, you can follow everything online with our exclusive webcast of the show.

After yesterday’s performances by eight of this year’s 14 finalists, today sees the remaining six artists take to the stage hoping to make Friday’s final. Performing today are:

  • Jagoda Krzemińska (Poland)
  • Bohdan Ivasyk (Ukraine)
  • Ella van Poucke (Netherlands)
  • Dominic Chamot (Germany)
  • Alexandra Dzenisenia (Belarus)
  • Eivind Holtsmark Ringstad (Norway)
  • After the performances have finished, the jury will retire to make their deliberations and decide the seven finalists. The qualifiers will be announced in the final part of our broadcast from 18:00 CET that you can also watch online.

    What do you think?

    Your comment is very welcome! Those not in line with the Terms of Use of this website will be removed by a moderator, and could lead to blocking your MyEurovision account. Reactions are only allowed in English and French.

    Note that it can take a couple of minutes for your comment to appear here, it will appear immediately on your MyEurovision profile page